The Amazing Quote

I’ve been provided with two Dumbledore quotes and I had to pick one of the two. “Happiness can be found even in the darkest times, when one only remembers to turn on the light.” This quote can mean many different things to different people. Me personally this quote does in fact mean a lot to me. I believe this quote means, when you seem down or sad it just takes one or more people to turn it around and make you happy when you need it most. When my dog passed away all of my friends wanted to help but only three turned my days around a lot and put a smile on my face everyday. Maks, Jake, and Tucker. I would come to school and go hang out, and they would put a smile on my face and always get my mind off of the bad things. When I was in the dark and needed light, three of my best buds came and turn every light for me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *