20% project – Week 1 – research

This is my first week doing the 20% project. This week I worked on my research on my topic which is the evolution of the sport hockey. This week it went really well, I got a lot of notes drawn on my iPad. I researched on when hockey started and what they would wear while playing. The only struggles I had was finding certain things to research. One thing I would change this week is to look for curtain websites so I can find more information about my topic. Some of my accomplishments were finding the first few years of the hockey industry. Next week im going to finish the research and maybe start my script that I will be speaking with my board in the feature. Overall this week was a little stressful with starting, but at least I started and have some good things in my notes for later in the project.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *