Principal for One Day

I would love to be principal for one day. If I was principal for one day, this school would love me. First I would put the teachers into a certain classes about a sport. The school would teach sports. After the kids get taught about their sport they would have a break. Then they would go out, go practice and work on what they need to improve on. I would want the kids to get taught about what they are interested in and of course math and stuff but only for like thirty minutes. The day would end pretty early. I wouldn’t want the kids to dislike school. I wouldn’t give them any homework. Some of the classes could be online for some of the higher advanced students. Every day the school will start at around ten o’clock in the morning, so they can sleep in. The kids would be outside most of the day and doing what they love.

One thought on “Principal for One Day”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *