My Three Wishes

A genie has given me three wishes! My first wish would be to get a lot of money. I would use the money for so many things. First I would save some of the money just to have some money saved. I would also buy a whole bunch of football and hockey gear so I could be able to play at my best. My second wish I would ask for is to become a pro hockey player. My biggest dream has always been to make it to the NHL and become a pro. It would be the best thing that could ever happen. My final wish I could ever ask for is is to be able to teleport to wherever I want. If I could have the ability to teleport wherever I want, I would never be late and have a lot of vacations. If I could teleport I would always be on time and never really miss anything. I would use the teleportation so much because i love going places and going on adventures. If I could wake up pack and teleport to the Bahamas, it would be the best thing ever. If a genie gave you three wishes what would you ask for?

2 thoughts on “My Three Wishes”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *