2024 Word Intention

This year I am going to focus on the word Lock in. The meaning of lock in to me means that I want to focus on hockey and the sports i’m going to be doing in the near future. Over this past year I was trying to pick a sport between hockey and tackle football. I really liked each sport very much. They both gave me so much joy. In the past month or so, I realized I like and have more fun in hockey. When I was playing two different sports, I couldn’t go to certain practices and games for the other sport. I believe I will focus on getting better and more advanced when I just focus on one sport at a time. My mind wouldn’t be all over the place and I wouldn’t be as tired from every practice and games. I will be super dedicated to work harder and set bigger and better goals for myself. I believe when I’m locked I am at my full potential. In 2024 i want to become a demon out on the ice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *